Overall
Support
Salg
Ansatte

Kristian Eliasson

Country Manager

+47 930 16 082

kristian.eliasson@qicraft.no

Monica Holden Olsen

Finance Manager

+47 986 03 186

monica.holden.olsen@qicraft.no

Anne Kristiansen

Marketing Manager

+47 916 79 520

anne.kristiansen@qicraft.no

Kjell Olav Engen

Sales Manager

+47 977 69 852

kjell.olav.engen@qicraft.no

Atle Wathne

Aftersales Manager

+47 992 91 758

atle.wathne@qicraft.no

Kirsten Gulbrandsen

Logistikkansvarlig

+47 911 65 943

kirsten.gulbrandsen@qicraft.no

Milad Ghasemlo

Salgskonsulent teknologi

+47 463 05 908

milad.Ghasemlo@qicraft.no

Sigve Christoffersen

Financial Advisor

+ 47 419 34 040

sigve.christoffersen@qicraft.no

Ronny Pettersen

Senior Account Manager

+47 918 83 276

ronny.pettersen@qicraft.no

Tony Nervander

Salgskonsulent

+47 902 18 841

tony.nervander@qicraft.no

Jamie Sorensen

Account Manager

+47 930 62 789

jamie.sorensen@qicraft.no

Fredrik Rustad

Salgskonsulent helse

+47 952 16 464

fredrik.rustad@qicraft.no

Bastian Stoermann-Næss

Account Manager

+47 402 39 030

bastian.Stoermann-Naess@qicraft.no

Hæge Fagerhus

Utdanningsansvarlig og Master Trainer

+47 990 07 988

haege.fagerhus@qicraft.no

Tommy Nordeng

Support nettverksløsninger

+47 938 11 548

tommy.nordeng@qicraft.no

Sari Khazi

Service og support koordinator

+47 984 70 634

sari.Khazi@qicraft.no

Marius Vambeseth

Tekniker

+47 902 28 065

marius.wambeseth@qicraft.no

Kent Harald Jensen

Tekniker

+47 952 76 305

kent.jensen@qicraft.no

Torgeir Johnsen

Tekniker

+47 90763 021

torgeir.johnsen@qicraft.no

Andreas Lindqvist

Tekniker

+47 940 14 240

andreas.lindqvist@qicraft.no

Arne Halseth

Tekniker

+47 928 05 282

arne.halseth@qicraft.no

Zevin Hajou

Tekniker

+47 412 20 772

zevin.hajou@qicraft.no